Joe Everhart

Joe Everhart | Everhart Studio | Broker & Owner

Broker & Owner

317-916-1052

joe@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Ken Ramsay

Broker

317-916-1052

ken@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Angela Everhart-Berg

Angela Everhart-Berg | Everhart Studio | Associate Broker

Broker

317-340-3124

angela@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Brett Berty

Brett Berty | Associate Broker | Everhart Studio

Broker

317-910-4631

brett@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Quinn Demaree

Quinn Demaree Everhart Studio Realtor | Downtown Indianapolis Specialist

Broker

317-701-0479

quinn@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Wade Everhart

Wade Everhart Associate Broker at Everhart Studio Indianapolis

Broker

317-916-1052

wade@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Kate Fry

Kate Fry | Buying Partner | Everhart Studio

Broker

317-409-3940

kate@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Mikey Horn

Michael-Horn-Everhart-Studio

Broker

812-236-6912

michael.horn@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Dylan Hostetter

Broker

415-652-1393

dylan@everhartlistings.com

BIO

John Lewis

John Lewis Everhart Studio

Broker

317-753-7922

john.lewis@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Hannah Maiorano

Broker

317-731-2423

hannah@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Mike Maiorano

Broker

317-731-2423

mike@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Kay Swank-Herzog

Kay-Swank-Herzog-Everhart-Studio

Broker

317-698-1935

kay@everhartlistings.com

BIO

Alisa Advani

Alisa Advani | Everhart Studio | Marketing & Art Director

Communications Manager

317-916-1052

BIO

Jeff Demaree

Jeff Demaree | Online Marketing Director | Everhart Studio

Online Marketing Director

317-916-1052

jeff@jeffdemaree.com

Joe Everhart pioneered downtown living before living downtown was cool. A true visionary in Indianapolis’ development, Joe has consistently been recognized as a multimillion-dollar producer in buying and selling luxury and up-market real estate. With over $450 million in career sales and well over 21 years experience, Joe opened Everhart Studio to better serve his client base of urban dwellers while promoting the continued development of Indianapolis. As the popularity of city living has burgeoned, his clientele now includes an increasing number of suburbanites who have chosen to change zip codes.
       Joe’s intimate knowledge of downtown Indy and his first and second ring suburbs developed after spending countless years selling here. He has handled transactions on virtually every street of the city’s celebrated historic and contemporary neighborhoods. The Indianapolis Business Journal consistently lists Joe as a “top 20 agent” out of a field of thousands. No one sold more urban residential real estate last year than Joe Everhart. Over the years, Joe’s reputation as a community leader has also crystalized. He is always the first to offer support to a cause or an ear to a colleague. His civic-mindedness frames the way he approaches his trade.
       As the Studio grows to meet the needs of clients, Joe has opened an office in Terre Haute. He grew up in Clinton, and most of his family still resides in the area. The opportunity to expand his business to his hometown made sense. Along with a sophisticated cultured eye, Joe brings his clients an unparalleled work ethic. He runs Everhart Studio with a finely tuned mix of business acumen and passion. Joe loves his work, and he has done it 80 hours a week for 25 years. When not engaging with clients, he can often be found studying real estate markets throughout the US and managing his listings. For fun, he spends his downtime with his favorite niece and nephew and travels to Italy to visit friends.
Joe Everhart | Everhart Studio | Broker & Owner

Joe Everhart

317-916-1052